Meet & Activity Schedule

2018 Overlee Swim Team Schedule

Date Event
Wednesday, March 7 Senior Dinner
Wednesday, March 21 Parent Meeting
Thursday, May 31 Mandatory Swim Test for ALL 8&Unders (5:45-7pm)
Saturday, June 9 Swim-A-Thon
Friday, June 15 Pep Rally and Parent Social
Saturday, June 16 Orange and White Meet @ Overlee (Team Photo before meet)
Monday, June 18 Highpoint @ Overlee
Friday, June 22 Pep Rally and Parent Social
Saturday, June 23 Overlee @ McLean
Monday, June 25 Overlee @ Donaldson Run
Wednesday, June 27 Sock Hop (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Thursday, June 28 SoF Photo (3:45 p.m.)
Friday, June 29 Pep Rally and Parent Social
Saturday, June 30 Highlands @ Overlee
Monday, July 2 McLean @ Overlee
Friday, July 6 Pep Rally and Parent Social
Saturday, July 7 Langley @ Overlee
Sunday, July 8 SoF Mini-Meet (Overlee @ Highlands 12:15-2 pm)
Monday, July 9 Overlee @ Highlands
Wednesday, July 11 Divisional Relay Carnival (Chesterbrook)
Thursday, July 12 12 & Under Pancake Breakfast
Friday, July 13 SoF Mini-Meet (Dominion Hills @ Overlee 3:30-5 pm)

Pep Rally, Pasta Dinner and Parent Social

Saturday, July 14 Tuckahoe @ Overlee
Monday, July 16 Wakefield Chapel @ Overlee
Wednesday, July 18 All-Star Relay Carnival (Lincolnia Park)
Friday, July 20 Pep Rally and Parent Social
Saturday, July 21 (A.M.) Overlee @ Chesterbrook
Saturday, July 21 (P.M.) Senior Progressive Dinner
Monday, July 23 All Overlee Challenge @ Overlee (School of Fish Included)
Wednesday, July 25 or Thursday, July 26 Ice Cream Social
Saturday, July 28 Individual Divisionals (Tuckahoe)
Sunday, July 29 Awards Night & Slide Show
Saturday, August 4 Individual All-Stars (Little Rocky Run)

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email