Schedule

2019 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 29 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 2 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 5 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 9 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 16 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 19 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Saturday, June 22 9:00am-10:30am* dive well
Sunday, June 23 8:00pm-9:30pm dive well
Wednesday, June 26 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Saturday June 29 9:00am-10:30am* dive well
Sunday, June 30 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Tuesday, July 2 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Saturday, July 6 9:00am-10:30am* dive well
Sunday, July 7 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Tuesday, July 9 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 14 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, July 17 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 21 9:00am-10:30am dive well
  8:00pm-10:00pm dive well/lap pool
Tuesday, July 23 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well

*Time may change.

2019 SHOW WEEK SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 21 Practice 9:00am-10:30am dive well
  Dinner 6:30pm-8:00pm Clubhouse
  Rehearsal 8:00pm-9:00pm dive well
  Rehearsal 9:00pm-10:00pm lap pool
Tuesday, July 23 Practice 7:30pm-9:00pm lap pool
Wednesday, July 24 Arrive 6:00pm prep room
  Performance 8:00pm lap pool
Rain date:      
Thursday, July 25 Arrive 6:00pm prep room
  Performance 8:00pm lap pool

2019 SOCIAL SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 29 Kick-off Dinner 5:45pm-7:00pm
Sunday, June 9 Bagel Breakfast 10:30am-11:30am
Wednesday, July 3 All Overlee Sock Hop 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, July 14 Movie Night Fundraiser 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday, July 21 Rehearsal Dinner 6:30pm-8:00pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email