Schedule

2018 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 30 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 3 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 6 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 10 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 13 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 17 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, June 20 7:00pm-8:30pm dive well
Sunday, June 24 8:00pm-9:30pm dive well
Tuesday, June 26 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 1 8:00pm-9:30pm dive well
Thursday, July 5 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 8 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Monday, July 9 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 15 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Wednesday, July 18 7:30pm-9:00pm dive well
Sunday, July 23 9:00am-10:30am dive well
8:00pm-10:00pm dive well

2018 SHOW WEEK SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 22 Practice 9:00am-10:30am dive well
Dinner 6:30pm-8:00pm clubhouse
Rehearsal 8:00pm-9:00pm dive well
Rehearsal 9:00pm-10:00pm lap pool
Wednesday, July 25 Arrive 6:00pm prep area
Performance 8:00pm lap pool
Rain date:
Thursday, July 26 Arrive 6:00pm arrive
Performance 8:00pm lap pool

SOCIAL SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 6 Kick-off Dinner 6:00pm-7:00pm clubhouse
Wednesday, June 27 All Overlee Sock Hop 6:30pm-8:30pm lawn
Sunday, July 15 Movie Night Fundraiser TBD lawn
Sunday, July 22 Rehearsal Dinner 6:30pm-8:00pm clubhouse
Print Friendly, PDF & Email