Various Calendars and Schedules can be found by following links below.  Please contact the owner of the schedule with questions or comments.

Overlee Calendar and Schedules

Calendar or Schedule
Description
owner
contact
web page listing the opening hours by season of each Pool
Pool Operations team
ops@overlee.org
google calendar displaying the main activities for Overlee highlighting teams, social and major events
Pool Operations team
ops@overlee.org
posts updated weekly detailing activities for each pool by day
Pool Operations team
ops@overlee.org
google calendar displaying rentals and activities for Clubhouse
Clubhouse Operations team
clubhouse@overlee.org

Activity Calendars and Schedules

Calendar or Schedule
Description
owner
contact
web page listing the dates, days, times and details of Social events
Social Chair
social@overlee.org
web page listing the dates, days, times and details of Lessons
Lessons Coordinator
lessons@overlee.org
Fitness Classes
web page listing the dates, days, times and details of Fitness Classes
Fitness Class Coordinator
fitness@overlee.org

Swim Team Practice Schedule

web page listing the details for practice for Swim Team Swim Team Reps swim-team@overlee.org
Swim Team Meet & Activity Schedule web page listing the details for Meets and Activities for Swim Team Swim Team Reps swim-team@overlee.org

Dive Team Schedule

web page listing the details for Pracitices and Meets for Dive Team Dive Team Reps dive-team@overlee.org

Synchro Team Schedule

web page listing the details for Pracitices and Show for Synchro Team
Synchro Team Reps
synchro@overlee.org